In accordance with the Institute and Faculty of Actuaries (IFoA) CPD Scheme, a register of all members admitting non-compliance with the CPD reporting obligations is published annually

The register of non-compliers for the 2015/2016 CPD year is noted below.:

Name Year of qualification
Mohammad Zafarullah KHAN AIA 1975
Mr Jun LIN AIA 2009
Mr Neville Duncan MCKAY FIA 1986
Mr See Seen LEE FFA 2005

Related documents

Contact Details

If you have any enquires about CPD, please contact the Membership Team

We aim to respond to all enquiries within two working days.