You are here

Committee Members

Conference Programme Committee member Company
Michelle Lister, Chair PwC
Dawn Whittaker, Deputy Chair Freelance Actuary
Peter Mason Pension Corporation
Jokoll Mendy Aon Benfield 
Thomas Murphy KPMG
Roxane Nean Deloitte
Stuart Reynolds Milliman
Rosalind Rossouw Sun Life Financial of Canada
Ewen Tweedie PwC
Amanda Davey, Head of Events IFoA
Mairi Russell, Communities Manager  IFoA
Waleed Soliman, Event Manager IFoA