You are here

Professional Skills Training (PST) Stage 3 events

Dates of Professional Skills Training Stage 3 events are listed below:
Date Location Time  

Thurs 23 Nov 2017

Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Thurs 30 Nov 2107

Staple Inn, London

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Tues 12 Dec 2017

Staple Inn, London

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Thurs 14 Dec 2017

Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Tues 23 Jan 2018

Staple Inn, London

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Thurs 25 Jan 2018

Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Thurs 15 Feb 2018

Staple Inn, London

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Staple Inn, London

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Tues 17 Apr 2018

Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh

17:30 – 19:30

Book now 

Thurs 26 Apr 2018

Staple Inn, London

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Wed 23 May 2018

Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Thurs 31 May 2018

Staple Inn, London

17:30 – 19:30

Book now

Wed 13 Jun 2018

Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh

17:30 – 19:30

Booking available soon

Wed 20 Jun 2018

Staple Inn, London

17:30 – 19:30

Booking available soon

Tues 26 Jun 2018

Staple Inn, London

17:30 – 19:30

Book now 

Contact Details

If you have any questions about Professional Skills Training (PST) please contact the Professional Regulation Manager.

professional.skills@actuaries.org.uk