You are here

Contact us

To contact the Institute and Faculty of Actuaries (IFoA) please use the details listed below
Office Address

London

7th Floor – Holborn Gate
326 – 330 High Holborn – London – WC1V 7PP – U.K
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7632 2100 – Fax: +44 (0) 20 7632 2111
Edinburgh

Level 2 – Exchange Crescent
7 Conference Square – Edinburgh – EH3 8RA – U.K
Tel: +44 (0) 131 240 1300 – Fax: +44 (0) 131 240 1313

Oxford

1st Floor – Park Central – 40/41 Park End Street – Oxford – OX1 1JD – U.K
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 268 200 – Fax: +44 (0) 1865 268 211

Beijing

Level 14, China World Office, No.1, Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100004, People’s Republic of China
Tel: +86 (10) 6535 0248

Hong Kong 1803 Tower One – Lippo Centre – 89 Queensway – Hong Kong
Tel: +11 (0) 852 2147 9418
Singapore

163 Tras Street 
#07-05 Lian Huat Building - Singapore 079024
Tel: +65 6717 2955

Contact us by email

General enquiries can be sent to IFoA@actuaries.org.uk.  Alternatively use one of the designated email addresses below:

Subject Contact
Actuary magazine alison.jiggins@actuaries.org.uk
Appeals and counselling education.services@actuaries.org.uk
Careers careers@actuaries.org.uk
Career ambassadors careers@actuaries.org.uk
Continuous Mortality Investigation (CMI) info@cmilimited.co.uk
Continuing Professional Development (CPD) cpd_feedback@actuaries.org.uk
Corporate Secretary kimberley.russell@actuaries.org.uk
Council kimberley.russell@actuaries.org.uk
Council Elections kimberley.russell@actuaries.org.uk
Discipline disciplinary.enquiries@actuaries.org.uk
Disciplinary Board christine.mcconnell@actuaries.org.uk
Diversity diversity@actuaries.org.uk
Education Board clifford.friend@actuaries.org.uk
Education Services education.services@actuaries.org.uk
e-Shop publications@actuaries.org.uk
Events eventmanagement@actuaries.org.uk
Exams education.services@actuaries.org.uk
Exam appeals and counselling education.services@actuaries.org.uk
Exemptions education.services@actuaries.org.uk
Finance and Investment Board practices.executive@actuaries.org.uk
General enquiries IFoA@actuaries.org.uk
General Insurance Board practices.executive@actuaries.org.uk
Health and Care Board practices.executive@actuaries.org.uk
How to make a complaint about a firm licensed by the IFoA dpb@actuaries.org.uk
How to make a complaint about an actuary complaints@actuaries.org.uk
How to make a complaint about the IFoA puttingthingsright@actuaries.org.uk
IFoA (group) Corporate Secretary kimberley.russell@actuaries.org.uk
Journals journals@actuaries.org.uk
Libraries libraries@actuaries.org.uk
Life Board practices.executive@actuaries.org.uk
International Actuarial Careers Network (IACN) yourfuture@actuaries.org.uk
Management Board kimberley.russell@actuaries.org.uk
Membership membership@actuaries.org.uk
Nominations Committee kimberley.russell@actuaries.org.uk
Pensions Board practices.executive@actuaries.org.uk
Practising certificates practising.certs@actuaries.org.uk
Presidential Team presidents@actuaries.org.uk
Professional Skills Training professional.skills@actuaries.org.uk
Policy and Public Affairs Committee  
Regional activity tess.joyce@actuaries.org.uk
Regulation regulation@actuaries.org.uk
Regulation Board fiona.goddard@actuaries.org.uk
Research research@actuaries.org.uk
Risk Management Board practices.executive@actuaries.org.uk
Resource and Environment Board practices.executive@actuaries.org.uk
Scottish Board tess.joyce@actuaries.org.uk
Subscriptions membership@actuaries.org.uk
Volunteering debbie.atkins@actuaries.org.uk
Whistleblowing whistleblowing@actuaries.org.uk
Work based skills education.services@actuaries.org.uk

Contact Details

Institute and Faculty of Actuaries (IFoA)

IFoA@actuaries.org.uk